Tone It Up Tour with Jillian Michaels

Workout with me and my girls Katrina and Karena from Tone It Up!

Mark your calendar for the Tour near you, or start planning a road trip!

Come workout and hangout at the ULTIMATE FITNESS FESTIVAL. In addition to the workouts, enjoy the Braid Bar, Beauty Stations, DIY Jewelry, Activities, Live DJ & MORE! Each city will have a special flare with delicious food and Rosé available to you for purchase.

Make sure to grab your VIP Jillian Michaels ticket— there’s a limited supply so don’t miss out! In this VIP experience, you’ll get general admission PLUS a separate Meet & Greet with yours truly! This includes hugs, a personal photo op, surprise gifts and access to the VIP area for the Rosé Garden party and exclusive activities unique to each city!

Get Your Tickets Now!

To purchase your VIP ticket, select your city below then on the page that opens, select VIP: Jillian Michaels.

Grab Your VIP Tickets in a City Near You

Thursday, September 7

Washington DC

Friday, September 8

New York City

Saturday, September 9


Sunday, September 10


Wednesday, September 13


Friday, September 15

Los Angeles

Saturday, September 16

San Francisco

Sunday, September 17


Saturday, September 23


Sunday, September 24


Thursday, September 28


Saturday, September 30

Tampa Bay

Sunday, October 1


Thursday, October 5


Saturday, October 7