‹‹ Back to JillianMichaels.com

Recent Discussions in Diet & Fitness Team.

Hi I am new in this program and i hope lose weight . I have a question about exercises that don'...
I logged my food in the planner today but it's gone!! I saved it but it's gone now.?????

Join the Jillian Michaels "Unlimited" Groups!

Jillian Michaels Unlimited now has Groups! Each message board has a corresponding Group home page. Here you'll see your Group stats, popular posts, and new members. There will be many more Group features added in the coming months. To join, simply click the “Join This Group” button in the top left corner of the message board page.

Vegan

Posted: Aug-06 06:03 PM via the Mobile app (1 of 9)

I just subscribed and want to know if there is a way to alter my menu to stick to my vegan diet.
I just subscribed and want to know if there is a way to alter my menu to stick to my vegan diet.

Click on text to edit Delete
To: alykcat
Posted: Aug-07 11:32 AM (2 of 9)

Yes, but you'll have to alter the existing recipes to make them vegan or create your own meals using the guidelines provided. I am vegetarian, eat every little dairy and no egg. I started a board that nobody seems interested in joining, there must not be many vegan/vegetarians around!
Yes, but you'll have to alter the existing recipes to make them vegan or create your own meals using the guidelines provided. I am vegetarian, eat every little dairy and no egg. I started a board that nobody seems interested in joining, there must not be many vegan/vegetarians around!

To: sNic
Posted: Aug-27 07:09 AM via the Mobile app (3 of 9)

I'm vegan also and I'm interested in recipe ideas how do I join the board!
I'm vegan also and I'm interested in recipe ideas how do I join the board!

Posted: Sep-01 08:02 PM via the Mobile app (4 of 9)

Help I'm vegan as well ! How do I join the board ?
Help I'm vegan as well ! How do I join the board ?

To: reginabanner
Posted: Sep-02 09:57 PM via the Mobile app (5 of 9)